Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Party Pooper

March 9, 2022 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ACDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 PM on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until 20/03/2022

One event on 09/03/2022 at 1:00 PM

One event on 14/03/2022 at 1:00 PM

$15

Put on your best party hat, and wrap the presents, you’re invited to a circus-y surprise party!

Wildhouse Circus infuses their exceptional circus skills with all of the classic party games you’d expect.

There’ll be hula hooping, handstands and giant flippy tumbling on show as well as pranks, silly facial expressions and balloons popping like wild.

Witness the taunts and tantrums when things don’t go to plan and the joy and happiness that comes from celebrating amongst the ones you love.

You’d be a ‘Party Pooper’ to give this one a miss!

★★★★★ “thoroughly fun, energetic, and feel-good show that appeals to adults and kids alike. ” – Weekend Notes

WHERE: Ukiyo at Gluttony – Rymill Park

DATES & TIMES:

  • Sat 19 Feb – Sun 20 Feb: 3:45pm
  • Sat 26 Feb – Sun 27 Feb: 3:45pm
  • Sat 5 Mar – Sun 6 Mar: 3:45pm
  • Wed 9 Mar: 1pm
  • Sat 12 Mar – Mon 14 Mar: 3:45pm
  • Sat 19 Mar – Sun 20 Mar: 3:45pm

COST:

  • Concession: $23.00
  • Schools Out: $19.50
  • Child: $15.00
  • Family: $60.00
  • Under 2s Free: $0.00

CLICK HERE to purchase tickets!

Details

Date:
March 9, 2022
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ACDT
Cost:
$15
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,
Website:
https://adelaidefringe.com.au/fringetix/party-pooper-af2022

Organisers

Gluttony Fringe
Wildhouse Circus

Other

Facebook Event Link
https://www.facebook.com/wildhousecircus